Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cin Ru

Cin Ru

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cin Ru
"Kiana O. helped me right away and communicated with me in a timely manner. I really appreciate that, makes me feel I can rely on your service and I am certain I will be helped when I need it."
Profile photo of Melody Lee

Melody Lee

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Lee
"Kiana was very helpful and explaining the different types of coverage and about bundling and saving money."
Profile photo of Hubert Ortiz

Hubert Ortiz

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hubert Ortiz
"The best customer service I’ve had, so much patience"
Profile photo of Andres Rivera

Andres Rivera

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Rivera
"Kiana was amazing. She was super helpful and took the time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of David Lopez

David Lopez

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Lopez
"Got great service , so convenient!"
Profile photo of Yakira Garcia

Yakira Garcia

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yakira Garcia
"Kiana is the best service I have had. She’s the best! Go to her for any insurance questions or service you need."
Profile photo of joseph nguyen

joseph nguyen

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joseph nguyen
"Kiana was such a great help, got a great price for Renters insurance within 15 minutes 👍"
Profile photo of Ruben

Ruben

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben
"Terrific customer service!! My mother and I went to quite a few places and we were able to get insurance at a low price at this location! Thanks to their lovely representative, Kiana. I’ve recommended my friends as well and they are all happy with the services that they provide! Highly recommend coming here!!"
Profile photo of Desire Koenig

Desire Koenig

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Desire Koenig
"Chris and Keanna have been helping me with my vehicle and renter's insurance for almost 4 years. They always answer and respond timely, and their rates always seem to be the cheapest. Keanna is really good about catering your policy to meet your budget as well. Happy to continue business with them. :)"
Profile photo of Sergio

Sergio

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio
"Kiana was amazing! Great customer service indeed!"
Profile photo of Anthony T

Anthony T

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony T
"Got my lowest car rate :) thank god so I dont Have to spend so much"
Profile photo of G Betton

G Betton

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G Betton
"Chris Jones provides excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of jamal karemo

jamal karemo

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jamal karemo
"Very Professional and detail oriented, helped a lot with my general confusion surrounding insurance, all around amazing!"
Profile photo of Jayleen N.

Jayleen N.

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jayleen N.
"Great customer service, I got the lowest rate at this place. My mom and I went to so many different insurance places and Kiana got us the lowest price. I tell all my friends and family to use their place all the time, might be a bit difficult to locate where the office is but just asked the front desk people and they direct you where to go. Give great rates ☺️"
Profile photo of keeper742

keeper742

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by keeper742
"I talked to Chris during the setup and ending of my policy while I was in Houston for a short time. He was extremely helpful and super friendly to work with. He answered all my questions and made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone coming to Houston."
Profile photo of Tomas Gonzalez

Tomas Gonzalez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Gonzalez
"Great insurance. Always willing to help out and very quick and making new policies and getting your ID cards electronically 1"
Profile photo of Marco Say

Marco Say

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Say
"Such a great help, customer service was much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Darren Dacambra

Darren Dacambra

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Dacambra
"Got renters insurance so quick & easy, great prices!"
Profile photo of Eric Walcott

Eric Walcott

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Walcott
"The sweetest place around, Kiana was such a great help. Switching to this agency immediately!"
Profile photo of Kavontae Cockerham

Kavontae Cockerham

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kavontae Cockerham
"Amazing staff !"
Profile photo of Emanuel Dimuro jr

Emanuel Dimuro jr

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Dimuro jr
"Amazing place very helpful and awesome service"
Profile photo of David Rendon

David Rendon

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Rendon
"The young lady, Karina, was able to find me a good policy and made switching over a breeze! 10/10 would recommend to others. Thanks again, Kristen!"
Profile photo of Summer Cook

Summer Cook

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Cook
"This agency is an Awesome representative for State Farm. I’d highly recommend here if you are looking for a different insurance! Its the BEST place and with the BEST people!"
Profile photo of Google User

Google User

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Google User
"Love the rates and the customer service would give 6 starts if I could! Best coverage I could imagine."
Profile photo of Katura Posey

Katura Posey

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katura Posey
"Chris helped me out so much and made evedything make sense.."